Congratulations to all of the 20 LVMH Prize finalists


Dear Shaded Viewers,

Congratulations to all of the LVMH Prize finalists all 20 of them:

AGR, Bianca Saunders, Charles De Vilmorin, Christopher John Rogers, Conner Ives, Federico Cina, Kidsuper, Kika Vargas, Lagos Space Programme, Lukhanyo Mdingi, Midorikawa, Nensi Dojak, Post Archive Faction PAF, Renaissance Renaissance, Rier, Rui, Saul Nash, Shuting Qiu, Taakk and WED.

Eight finalists will be announced 6-11 April.

Date of Finalists will be announced soon.






Diane Pernet

A LEGENDARY FIGURE IN FASHION and a pioneer of blogging, Diane is a respected journalist, critic, curator and talent-hunter based in Paris. During her prolific career, she designed her own successful brand in New York, costume designer, photographer, and filmmaker.