ASVOFF Awards Ceremony at Centre Pompidou all photos by Christian Tarro Toma

Dear Saded Viewers,

Best Student Prize selected by Pascal Mourier – Jo! by Septa Absharin Husno for Siqi Wu and

The Rule by Sara Laurena 

Best Beauty given by Shu Uemura –  to Masaji Tanimori in The Independents by Leslie Kee for Yohji Yamamoto

Best Emerging Talent Kevin Frilet UNDER

Best Advertising Peep Shoe Lernert & Sander for 3.1 Phillip Lim

Best Sound – Gianluca Andreucci (J-E-A-N) for Wonder Mark by Ivan Olita

Best Styling – Advanced Style Men by Lina Piloplyte with Ari seth COhen for NOWNESS

Best Actor –  Max Tortora in  Non Senza Di Me by Brando de Sica

Best Art Direction – Tim Yip for Kitchen

Best Prize -Justin Ambrosino Hungry for Love



Diane Pernet

A LEGENDARY FIGURE IN FASHION and a pioneer of blogging, Diane is a respected journalist, critic, curator and talent-hunter based in Paris. During her prolific career, she designed her own successful brand in New York, costume designer, photographer, and filmmaker.