Clocktower Gallery: Collapse Into Now Film Project

Twelve Works of Film Curated by Michael Stipe for the new R.E.M. album, Collapse Into Now

On exhibition from March 30, 2011 - April 21, 2011 - The Clocktower Gallery, 108 Leonard Street, NYC 

Photo Courtesy of AIR and the Clocktower Gallery, 2011

Films by: Michael Stipe & Lynda Stipe, James Herbert, Sam Taylor-Wood, Jem Cohen, Tom Gilroy, Jim McKay, Chris Moukarbel & Valerie Veatch, Dominic DeJoseph, Sophie Calle, Lance Bangs, Albert Maysles & Bradley Kaplan, James Franco