More ASVOFF 3 at Centre Pompidou last night

ASVOFF jury members: Abdel Bounane, Emmanuelle Castro and our President, Olivier Saillard a little before the festival began.

Director Mike Figgis and Boudicca's Zowie Broach

SAMSUNG's Rebecca Dry gives the SAMSUNG prize for young talent to Suzie Q & Leo Siboni

All DP's photo's taken with SAMSUNG NX10


The costume designer from LUST LUST accepts the award for the Best Film from Elisabeth Quin. LUST LUST also won the prize for best actor.


All DP's  photos taken with SAMSUNG NX10

Andrea Splisgar accepts her Best Sound Award from Boudicca's Zowie Broach , ASVOFF's David Herman.

Justin Anderson accepts the 'Diane' for best actress in CHORE DAMARIS, first time, I'll bet, that an ass was awarded the best actress award, can we say this could only happen in Paris. SAM_6644

Mike Figgis gives the Best Art Direction Award for Alex Prager's Despair, Alex's representative was there to accept her award.


Yoann Lemoine accepts the Jury Prize from Emmanuelle Castro


Boudicca's Zowie Broach and Miguel Villalobos

Artists/Filmmakers Marcus Tomlinson and Andrea Splisgar


Diane Pernet

A LEGENDARY FIGURE IN FASHION and a pioneer of blogging, Diane is a respected journalist, critic, curator and talent-hunter based in Paris. During her prolific career, she designed her own successful brand in New York, costume designer, photographer, and filmmaker.